Reflecktor_home page image2.jpg





Reflecktor formed in 2014 and is made up of Felicity Crook, John Kubicki, Jon Gray and Pete Marett - a collective of musicians, djs and producers creating their own brand of psychedelic indie electronica.

What started out as a dancefloor based writing project, between long time mates Jon and Pete, grew quickly when John (with an h) came along, bringing his tripped out lyrical and melodic ideas to the mix. But something was still missing - a feminine touch. Enter Felicity. The unique, unusual blend of John and Felicity’s lead vocals were the last piece of the sonic puzzle and the line-up was complete.



Vocals // Felicity Crook
Keyboards, Production // Jon Gray
Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards // John Kubicki
Drums, Keyboards, Production // Pete Marett




A Woolfe Vision production produced by Nikita Woolfe and directed by Mike Woolfe



Hear ‘Dog Fight’ in ‘Beyond’ episode 2 available on Netflix


Hear ‘Burning Light’ in ‘NCIS’ season 14


Hear ‘Dog Fight’ in ‘APB’ the new series available on Fox


Hear ‘Overall’ in Victoria’s Secret new season online campaign


Hear 'Patterns' in NBC's Blindspot




Reflecktor Live

Check back here for future dates






For Bookings or press info please get in touch.

Name *